BJP releases 10th list naming candidates from Rampur, Sultanpur, Pilibhit, Allahabad

The Bharatiya Janata Party today released its tenth list for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The list has a total of 39 names, 10 from West Bengal and 29 from Uttar Pradesh. Women and Child Development minister Maneka Gandhi will be contesting from Sultanpur, whereas, Varun Gandhi will be contesting from Pilibhit.

Rita Bahuguna Joshi will contest from Allahabad (Prayagraj), Lallu Singh from Faizabad, Satyadev Pachuri from Kanpur, Jaya Prada from Rampur.

Leave a Reply